Upcoming Gigs

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Legend's Bar And Grill
4050 Port Chicago Highway, Concord
With special guest Phil Bennett from the Starship. Also featuring
special guest The Doctor, Dave Rogers.
6:00pm-9:00pm

Sunday, May 12, 2019

CJ's Saloon
548 Contra Costa Blvd., Pleasant Hill
3:00pm-7:00pm

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Legend's Bar And Grill
4050 Port Chicago Highway, Concord
6:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, June 28, 2019

Fourth Bore Taproom
2 Theatre Square, Orinda
6:30pm-9:30pm

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Legend's Bar And Grill
4050 Port Chicago Highway, Concord
6:00pm-9:00pm

Sunday, July 14, 2019

U.S.S. Potomac Blues Cruise
540 Water St., Jack London Square, Oakland
TDB provides your entertainment onboard the Potomac for a tour of the San Francisco Bay.
Tickets on sale now!

2:45pm-5:00pm

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Legend's Bar And Grill
4050 Port Chicago Highway, Concord
6:00pm-9:00pm

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Art In The Park---50th Anniversary!
Susana Street Park
Susana St & Estudillo St, Martinez, CA

Starts at TBA

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Echo Lake Camp
Join TDB for the 21st Annual Blues Weekend (four days this year...Sept. 5-8) at Echo Lake Camp on the summit of Highway 50, high above Lake Tahoe. Registration starts later this year. For more information send an email to philipcoffin@gmail.com.

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Legend's Bar And Grill
4050 Port Chicago Highway, Concord
6:00pm-9:00pm